Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • MODESTO 1605 J Street, Modesto, CA 95354 | MERCED 345 West 18th Street, Merced, CA 95340

Contact Us

We offer two convenient locations to serve you:

Modesto

1605 J Street,

Modesto, CA 95354

Phone 209.522.9097

Email Slater's-Modesto

Hours

Monday-Saturday 9:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m



Directions | Virtual Tour

Merced

345 West 18th street,

Merced, CA 95340

Phone 209.722.1534

Email Slater's-Merced

Hours

Monday-Saturday 9:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m



Directions | Virtual Tour

 

Email Our Designers

Marilyn Tallent (Modesto) marilyn@slatershome.com

Sharon Lillemoen (Modesto) sharon@slatershome.com

Karen Spieker (Modesto) karen@slatershome.com

Dan Mallory (Modesto) dan@slatershome.com

Liz Bealonis (Merced) liz@slatershome.com

Richard Fierro (Merced) richard@slatershome.com

Shara Bigelow (Merced) shara@slatershome.com